Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus RSS

Forty Under 40

Forty Under 40

When Monday, September 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Where iPlay America
110 Schanck Rd
Freehold, New Jersey 07728

Description NJBIZ will honor 40 of the state's most accomplished and dynamic young leaders at the 2017 Forty under 40 Awards!

Nominations for the 2017 awards will begin in May.

Congratulations to the 2016 Forty under 40!
Award recipients were recognized on Monday, September 26th for their commitment to business growth, professional excellence and community service. The honorees will also be featured in a special supplement to NJBIZ.

Gregory Acquaviva, UnitedHealth Group
Phil Alongi, NJTV News
Sachdeep S. Arora, ARORA and ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Tim Aumueller, MedPro Wellness
Jarrett Bauer, Health Recovery Solutions
Sara Bonstein, Advaxis, Inc.
Ryan Bradbury, Viking Termite & Pest Control, Inc.
Rebecca Burke, Ernst & Young LLP
Eric Dahl, Brother International Corporation
Bill Fahrbach, WorkWave
Joshua Horenstein, Innophos, Inc.
Dolores Kelley, Stark & Stark
Brian Kern, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Kirat Kharode, CarePoint Health System
Michael Kokes, The Kokes Organization
Mohan Kommanaboina, KPMG LLP
John Koufos, New Jersey Reentry Corporation
Roy LaManna, Vydia, Inc.
Brian Leary, Valiant Power Group Inc (also Valiant Power South and Valiant Energy Services)
Jon Leifer, Case Real Estate Capital
Matthew B. Levinson, NJ Casino Control Commission
Joel Martinez, Berkeley College
Christina Mattison, Virtua
Kevin McCrann, Redwood Realty Advisors
AnnMarie McDonald, Wells Fargo & Co.
James McMahon, Lewis & McKenna
Brandon Minde, Dughi, Hewit & Domalewski, P.C.
Peter Moeller, Scarinci Hollenbeck, Attorneys at Law
Jason Navarino, Riker Danzig Scherer Hyland & Perretti LLP
Brian O'Neill, O'Neill Associates Inc.
Michelle Pais, Signature Realty NJ
Drew Polin, OpDecision LLC
Sarah Prendeville, AT&T
Jill Ross, Beneficial Bank
Ray Rastelli III, Rastelli Foods Group
Debra Tantleff, TANTUM Real Estate
Terry Tateossian, Socialfix Media
Patricia Teffenhart, New Jersey Coalition Against Sexual Assault
Kim Vierheilig, LAN Associates
Robin Walton, Thomas Edison State University

Follow us on Twitter:


Contact Information Anna Acquaviva

Major Sponsor Brother
Major Sponsor Stark & Stark
Supporting Sponsor United Healthcare
Supporting Sponsor Thomas Edison University
Supporting Sponsor Wells Fargo

Post Event Information