Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus RSS

CFO of the Year Awards

CFO of the Year Awards

When Friday, October 9, 2015
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Where The Palace at Somerset Park
333 Davidson Avenue
Somerset, New Jersey 08873

View Post Event Info

Description Congratulations to all the CFO of the Year finalists and winners!

The NJBIZ CFO of the Year awards program celebrates New Jersey's financial executives at all levels including controllers, chief financial officers, chief accounting officers, finance directors, business managers, etc., who contribute to the success of New Jersey's economic growth and stability.

Interested in nominating a top financial professional for 2016? Please sign up here.

Follow us on Twitter:


Presenting Sponsor WithumSmith+Brown, PC
Major Sponsor Aon Risk Solutions
Major Sponsor Chase Bank
Major Sponsor FEI
Major Sponsor Robert Half
Supporting Sponsor Cresa NJ

Post Event Information