Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus RSS

Retail TouchPoints names industry innovation award winners

By ,

Hasbrouck Heights-based consumer engagement strategy firm Retail TouchPoints announced its 2017 Retail Innovator Award winners Friday.

According to a news release, the awards “honor business leaders who are embracing positive disruption in retail.”

The winners were announced at this week’s Retail Innovation Conference in New York City.

“This year, Retail TouchPoints received more than 100 nominations for Retail Innovator Awards,” Debbie Hauss, editor-in-chief, said in a prepared statement. “Winners hail from a wide cross-section of industry segments and company sizes. Winners are disrupting the retail industry with new digital and omnichannel initiatives, workforce innovations, unique entrepreneurial concepts and much more.”

The 24 winners are:

  • Jason McNary, agnes b.
  • Aamir Baig, Article
  • Chad McIntosh, Bloomingdale’s
  • Marc Joseph, DollarDays
  • Bryce Phillips, evo
  • Jamie Sommerfeld, EXPRESS
  • Gregg Throgmartin, Fabletics
  • Dennis Vandel, Foot Locker (Champs Sports)
  • Brita Turner, Godiva
  • Todd Latz, GoHealth Urgent Care
  • Edward Park, Guess
  • Anthony Luigs, The Home Depot
  • Ben Babcock, Jet.com
  • Pam Sweeney, Macy’s
  • Dan Pingree, Moosejaw
  • Bob Infantino, The Rockport Group
  • Martijn van der Zee, Suitsupply
  • Sid Jatia, Under Armour
  • Sam Sisakhti, UsTrendy
  • Marta Wohrle, Truth In Aging
  • Jason Morris, Walmart
  • Wayne Duan, Walgreens
  • Angelo D’Agostino, Wet Seal
  • Ido Leffler, Yoobi

Also Popular on NJBIZ


Write to the Editorial Department at editorial@njbiz.com.

Leave a Comment


Please note: All comments will be reviewed and may take up to 24 hours to appear on the site.

Post Comment
View Comment Policy